This is the "Home" page of the "Mrs. Lockshin French Projects" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Mrs. Lockshin French Projects   Tags: 8th grade world language  

Last Updated: Jan 23, 2017 URL: http://lcjsms.summit.libguides.com/content.php?pid=544284 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

General Encyclopedias

Screen Shot 2013-12-02 at 1.13.42 PM.png
3 levels of encyclopedias



12213_11547_0.png
5 encyclopedias, including Spanish language



12213_11706_1.png
3 levels of encyclopedias and Spanish language
      
     

    Print Encyclopedias

    Cover Art
    Junior Worldmark Encyclopedia of World Cultures - Susan B. Gall; Timothy L. Gall
    ISBN: 0787617563
    Publication Date: 1998-09-11

    Cover Art
    Junior Worldmark Encyclopedia of Foods and Recipes of the World - UXL Staff (Contribution by)
    ISBN: 078765423X
    Publication Date: 2001-10-04

    Books! Books! Books!

    Go to the LCJSMS catalog for books on your topic.

        

      Subject Specific Encyclopedias

      Screen Shot 2013-12-02 at 1.18.35 PM.png
      Country articles + Recipe Collection, Photo Galleries and Biographies
       

      ****** GREAT SOURCE **********

      Facts on File - Select the World Geography and Culture Online Database.
      Databases covering Debatable Issues, History, Geography, Science, Health,  and Literature
       
      Screen Shot 2013-12-03 at 6.58.38 AM.png
      Gale Virtual Reference Library: eBooks and encyclopedia articles
      Gale Biography in Context: Biographical resources
      Gale Custom Newspapers: NJ Newspapers, the New York Times and many others
      • Facts on File
      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip