This is the "Home" page of the "Mrs. Kochis 8th Grade Party Research" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Mrs. Kochis 8th Grade Party Research   Tags: 8th grade, democrat, election, green party, libertarians, republican, social studies  

Last Updated: Oct 11, 2017 URL: http://lcjsms.summit.libguides.com/content.php?pid=533308 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Green Party Websites

      

    Democratic Party Websites

        

      Databases

      Points of View logo  EBSCO Points of View - Search by your political party name.
       
      Facts on File Search in the ISSUES AND CONTROVERSIES database.

      Explores hundreds of hot topics in politics, government, business, society, education, and popular culture.

       

       41311_102048_1.png

      GVRL | Gale Virtual Reference Library  - 

      Picture 9.png
      EBSCO:  Select specific databases to search for your information. Make sure your search terms are descript.
       
       
      Picture 20.png

      Encyclopedia Britannica Online School Edition: Choose between three different levels of encyclopedias.

      Picture 30.png

                  

      Grolier Online: Use a variety of general and subject encyclopedias, including Encyclopedia Americana, New Book of Knowledge, New Book of Popular Science, and Lands and Peoples. This source even includes a Spanish-language encyclopedia, Nueva Enciclopedia Cumbre en Linea.

       41311_102115_2.jpg

      World Book:  A general encyclopedia source with many articles to help you with your research. World Book also includes a Spanish-language encyclopedia.

       

       

       

          

        Libertarian Party Websites

            

          Republican Party Websites

              
            Description

            Loading  Loading...

            Tip