This is the "Home" page of the "7th Grade Mr Ramstedt - Advice to the President on the Economy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

7th Grade Mr Ramstedt - Advice to the President on the Economy   Tags: 7th grade, social studies  

Resources to address the current National Debt and past history of national debt.
Last Updated: Feb 12, 2014 URL: http://lcjsms.summit.libguides.com/content.php?pid=427802 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Books! Books! Books!

Cover Art
Alexander Hamilton - Jean Fritz; Ian Schoenherr (Illustrator)
ISBN: 9780399255465
Publication Date: 2011-01-06
Call Number
B HAM

The Founding of the Republic - Richard B. Morris; Richard B. Fisher (Illustrator)
ISBN: 0822517043
Publication Date: 1985-12-01
Call Number
973.4 MOR

Alexander Hamilton - Steve O'Brien; Arthur M. Schlesinger (Introduction by)
ISBN: 1555468101
Publication Date: 1989-01-01
Call Number
B HAM

Cover Art
Alexander Hamilton - John M. Rosenburg
ISBN: 0761316175
Publication Date: 2000-10-01
Call Number
B HAM

DATABASES

EBSCO: EBSCOhost contains many databases that contain full text, current news articles. The first four databases on the list can be helpful and there are other databases that are specific to newspapers.
 
 
 
Gale Biography in Context: One-stop shopping for all of your biographical needs.
 
Screen Shot 2013-12-02 at 1.13.42 PM.png
3 levels of encyclopedia



12213_11547_0.png
5 encyclopedias, including Spanish language

12213_11706_1.png
3 levels of encyclopedias and Spanish language
 
 
Screen Shot 2013-12-02 at 1.20.22 PM.png
Articles on American History, Mythology, and biographies

 
 
 
 
Facts on File American History Online: Search biographies of famous Americans and documents relating to American history.
 
      
     

    ENCYCLOPEDIA

    Cover Art
    Shaping of America - Richard Clay Hanes; Sharon M. Hanes; Kelly Rudd; Lawrence W. Baker
    ISBN: 1414401817
    Publication Date: 2005-11-15

     

    Keywords

    Here are some keywords you can try in the various databases:

     

    Hamilton, Alexander

    Bank of the United States

    National debt

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip