This is the "Home" page of the "7th grade Health/ Debate Topics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

7th grade Health/ Debate Topics   Tags: 7th grade, health  

Last Updated: Mar 23, 2017 URL: http://lcjsms.summit.libguides.com/content.php?pid=423320 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases

Full Text Computer Database Notesheet

Facts on File

Facts on File Databases:  Use the  

Issues & Controversies database

within Facts on File to help with this project.

 

and Points of View

EBSCO: Use the Points of View

database within EBSCO.

 

GVRL

Gale Cengage Databases: This resource can help you with so many research needs. Gale Virtual Reference Library is a collection of over 70 eBook titles covering a wide range of research topics.  Custom Newspapers contains New Jersey newspapers, the New York Times (full-text from January 1, 2000 to the present), plus many more national and international newspapers. Informe is a collection of hispanic magazines with full text. Covers business, health, technology, culture, current topics and other subjects.

      

    General Encyclopedias

    Full Text Computer Database Notesheet



    Encyclopedia Britannica Online School Edition: Choose between three different levels of encyclopedias.



                    
    Grolier Online: Use a variety of general and subject encyclopedias, including Encyclopedia Americana, New Book of Knowledge, New Book of Popular Science, and Lands and Peoples. This source even includes a Spanish-language encyclopedia, Nueva Enciclopedia Cumbre en Linea.

        

            

    World Book:  A general encyclopedia source with many articles to help you with your research. World Book also includes a Spanish-language encyclopedia.
        
      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip