This is the "Home" page of the "6th Grade Mr. Crescenzo Storytelling" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

6th Grade Mr. Crescenzo Storytelling   Tags: 6th grade, 6th grade language arts, language arts  

Last Updated: Jan 15, 2013 URL: http://lcjsms.summit.libguides.com/content.php?pid=421481 Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Catalog

Search the LCJSMS catalog for a book on your topic.

 

      

    Print Encyclopedia Sources

    Junior Worldmark Encyclopedia of Foods and receips of the World - REF 641.3 JUN

    Junior Worldmark Encyclopedia of the Nations - REF 910.3 JUN

    Junior Worldmark Encyclopedia of World Cultures - REF 306.03 JUN

    Peoples of Africa - REF 305.8 PEO

    Peoples of Eastern ASia - REF 950 PEO

    Peoples of Europe - REF 940.03 PEO

    Peoples of Americas - REF 970 PEO

    Peoples of Western Asia - REF 950 PEO

     

        

      Databases

              
      CultureGrams:  If you are researching a country and need cultural information, the CultureGrams website is sure to help. In addition to the articles, there are many add-on features including the Recipe Collection with five native recipes from every country in CultureGrams and the Photo Gallery, which contains more than 400 images representing 40 countries.


       

      Gale Virtual Reference Library: This is a great resource for country and culture information. Look for articles from these sources in Gale Virtual Reference Library.
      • Encyclopedia of Foods & Recipes of the World
      • Junior Worldmark Encyclopedia of the Nations
      • Junior Worldmark Encyclopedia of World Cultures
          
        Description

        Loading  Loading...

        Tip