This is the "Home" page of the "6th Grade Ancient India" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

6th Grade Ancient India   Tags: 6th grade, social studies  

Last Updated: Jan 4, 2013 URL: http://lcjsms.summit.libguides.com/content.php?pid=417111 Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

BOOKS BOOKS BOOKS

Search the catalog for books on your topic.

Don't forget to check out the eBook collection as well! (username is your ID number and password is student)

      

    REFERENCE ENCYCLOPEDIAS (PRINT ENCYCLOPEDIA)

    Call Number REF 930 ANC Ancient Civilizations

    Call Number REF 930 EXP Exploring Ancient Civilizations

        

      SUBJECT DATABASES (FULL TEXT COMPUTER DATABASE)

      Facts on File

      Facts on File - Ancient and Medieval History Online

       

      MCD

      Marshall Cavendish Digital: Use this database to access articles that cover a variety of subject areas: Science, Social Studies, Health and Language Arts.

       

      Picture 20.png



      Encyclopedia Britannica Online School Edition: Choose between three different levels of encyclopedias.



      Picture 30.png

                      
      Grolier Online: Use a variety of general and subject encyclopedias, including Encyclopedia Americana, New Book of Knowledge, New Book of Popular Science, and Lands and Peoples. This source even includes a Spanish-language encyclopedia, Nueva Enciclopedia Cumbre en Linea.
              

      41311_102115_2.jpg
              

      World Book:  A general encyclopedia source with many articles to help you with your research. World Book also includes a Spanish-language encyclopedia.

      (Add / Edit Text 

        

      )

       

          
         

        KEYWORDS

        Description

        Loading  Loading...

        Tip